Word Wriggle

This is a word wriggle for you
Sitting inside this card I made for you
Because I like you
Because you have taught me things
And shown me things
And shown me ways of doing things
And ways of thinking
And you have done it honestly
And with a smile
And with patience
And after all the time I’ve known you
You’ve not left me standing alone
Even if at times I pushed the world away
You are part of what made me who I am
And so I wrote you this word wriggle
To say THANKS and I LOVE YOU

Bears Rebellion 06/03/15

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

