Alphabet Of No Good

Arrived from nowhere
Bound me by love
Cared for me happily
Drained all my energy
Evolved soon as the devil
Fought with me constantly
Growled at me moodily
Hated me totally
I cried everyday
Joy lost in our home
Kindness a foreign concept
Law laid down by you
Mentally abusing my mind
Nowhere for me to run
Options close to none
Pain and pity all that was left
Queer that it turned into that
Rage and revolt
Sadness, despair
Time drifting to nothing
Utter chaos no good for me
Viper behaviour and co-dependency
Where did I find the strength to say?
X is your name now
You are gone from my heart, mind and life
Zephyr wind has given me wings to fly.

Bears Rebellion 09/01/15

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

