Life On The Bus

I’m a crazy little daisy
Squashed inside this bubble
Little glass bubble
And I’ve called it home
Oh help me God
I’m in my little bubble
Sometimes I get to move about
But mostly it’s just shout about
How I’d like to move about
As the world is passing me by
Life outside my bubble
There’s a tree and a cloud,
A rainbow and a puddle
Oh look it’s gonna rain
Then back to the same again
Sun beating down on me
And I’m in my glass bubble
But I’m going where I want to
And I’m happy cause I can be
And my new friend is next to me
Life in a bubble,
Life in this bubble
Little glass bubble
I’ve called it home
3 days down the track
Then I’ll be going back
Back along the same track
Back to the beginning again
When I can finally say
Goodbye Bubble Goodbye

Bears Rebellion 27/11/14

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

