My Love

I love you now
I’ll love you then
Forever in-between
And death shall not apart us
But beginning of our dream
And while I’m here on earth
My lot is going to count
For through it all
I’ll know the truth
Of what it’s all about
In purity
In deed and thought
No evil does exist
Yet if my actions do seen harsh
Watch for the lessons that they teach
So ride with me
Come close to me
And touch me deep inside
My heart yearns for your heart to give
And for your heart to guide
And what I take
I shall return surely 10x more
For it’s my calling to give love
Now and forever more.

Bears Rebellion 09/07/14

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

