Bang Bang

Got a lot of money
I ain’t ever giving it back
I stole it from the bank
As I wore my silly hat
The teller looked straight at me
Talking customer service crap
Put my gun to her forehead
I said don’t you give me that
But give me all the money
All the money that you got
Then get down on the floor
Without a stupid fight
And keep your god dam mouth
Shut real dam tight
And to my surprise she barked at me
Like the old dog at home
It’s fair to say I was in shock
So I blew her right away
Bang bang bang bang bang bang bang
She dropped down in a heap
Dead disturbed and bleeding
But not bleeding over me
Everyone went quiet
Everyone was still
Everyone was hoping that this really wasn’t true
But I’m a little touched upstairs
Their silent pleas and morbid fears
Went unheard as I spun around
And shot them all dead to the ground
Dead, dead, dead, dead, dead
No alarms were ringing
No sirens to be heard
I took my time and filled those bags
With money from the bank
And out the doors I walked
Singing . . .
Got a lot of money
I ain’t ever giving it back
I stole it from the bank
As I wore my silly hat . . .

Bears Rebellion 22/11/13

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

