Bike Adventuring Dreams

Ching ching change in my pocket
Gonna buy me a new bike
I ride to San Francisco and party with queens
Jump on my bike to Saudi Arabia visit rich men in the lap of luxury
Jump on my bike to Japan and make tiny things with the masters of miniature
Off to great England and eat cake with a King
Then onto Sweden for tea with their Queen
Next to India to dance in temples of old
Then to Australia to chase Kangaroos on my bike made of gold
And at the end of my journey a simple rest on the shore of a tiny pacific island with no one around but me and my beautiful bike.

Bears Rebellion 22/07/13

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

