Riding With The Aliens

I wish upon the star just seen
Shooting wide across the sky
And hope with all my mighty might
The aliens do drop on by
Cause wouldn’t it be cool
Tomorrow run to my school
And tell my friends of what I’d seen
Of men with lasers, skin of green
Travelling in a round tin ship
Looking for a little nip
like me, just like me
To take me up and miles away
To do experiments on me all day
To read me secrets of the sky
And I’d hope like crazy I wouldn’t die
In a scary intergalactic alien fight
I wish for this with all my might!

Bears Rebellion 23/05/13

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

