But I Do Love You Pussycat

But I do love you pussycat, yes I do love you,
I love the songs you sing and the tales you weave
Especially when you say you’ll never leave
I love the little things you like to do
How you make tea and toast for two
When we go out, the way you dance
You hold me in a special trance
The good, the bad, all parts of you
I love it all, yes I really do
Your personality courageous, extensive, outrageous, and curious,
Fantastic, imaginative, silly and free
Happy and sometimes sad, sweet, caring and a little mad
It’s all a part of who you are and I love it pussycat, YES I DO!!!

Bears Rebellion 14/04/13

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

