Rock For Dreaming

The Rock For Dreaming
The rock is in the garden
I sit upon the rock
I like to dream instead
That I’m sitting on the dock
Watching boats roll in
Seeing boys catch fishes
Its here I think about my life
And dream one million wishes I wish I owned a house
I wish I owned a car
I would take you on a holiday
And drive so very far away
To see the sun set daily
Watch the sun return and rise
And learn one million things
And become so very wise

Bears Rebellion 15/03/13

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

