Kitty Kitty Kitty Kitty Kitty Kitty No!

Kitty Kitty Kitty Kitty Kitty Kitty meow I don’t know,
Kitty Kitty Kitty Kitty Kitty Kitty ohhhh where’d you go?
I mean I’m kinda undecided, ultra underfed
I just want to run home to my big bad bed,
Yeah Kitty Kitty Kitty Kitty lord I can’t decide,
You told me to go left and I went right wide,
Kinda hell confusing and scary getting lost,
Trying to laugh about it, but I feel double crossed,
And now you go and leave me, say you gotta run,
All I want to do is go and play in the sun,
Ohhhhh Kitty Kitty Kitty Kitty Kitty Kitty meow.
I can’t be your friend no more and that hurts all to hell.

Bears Rebellion 26/11/12

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

