Domination Nation

Oh no said the man, we are falling behind in the race to dominate all of mankind and I don’t like the state of that, what shall we do?
Kill said the little one, kill one or two!
One or two what? I’m asking you little one, what’s on your mind?
Read the contract sir, the one that you signed.
But what clause are you talking of? What do you mean?
Well sir if you don’t know why are you signing off papers unseen?
I don’t read it, I don’t have the time or the patience or bother or care
Well sir there are consequences, are you even aware?
I’m not, I don’t want to know, and I’ll tell you why,
I’m still ruling mankind even if my life is a great dirty lie.

Bears Rebellion 20/11/12

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

