Dirty Undies Broke Us

I’ve taken the dirty laundry and I’ve run away to Spain
Dear baby yes you broke my heart and I won’t be back again
If you wonder about your soxs and shirts, I’ve taken them with me
This way I can still sniff you and it will be heavenly
But I need some peace and I need some space
Your underpants were in disgrace
Skid mark city on the lace
So I left them on the bathroom floor
There’s nothing left, there’ll be nothing more
It’s good bye baby bye

Bears Rebellion 17/11/12

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

